7 New Numbers Added to the Solo Show

October 25, 2016
7 new numbers added to the solo show repertoire:
Little Girl Blue (Margaret Whiting)
This Time I Hurt Her More Than She Loves Me (Conway Twitty)
Teenage Queen (Rick Derringer)
There Will Never Be Another You (Frances Faye)

O Morro Nao Tem Vez (Jobim), sung in Portuguese
Vete de Mi (Bola de Nieve), sung in Spanish
Monster Mash (Bobby Pickett), sung in Monster

Copyright (c) 2009-2023 All Rights Reserved
Richie Kaye Music and AudioTheater Services LLC